Misty Wheeler, President

misty@pmibuilders.com

Misty is a co-founder of PMI Builders, and has been in the construction back office for nearly 20 years. Misty’s current position has transitioned her from the daily operations to creating and maintaining stakeholder partnerships and the company’s culture so that the core values remain integral in all project stages.

IMG_4712.jpg

David Wheeler, RME, Vice President

david@pmibuilders.com

David brings close to 30 years experience in the construction industry. His eye for design allows him to envision a space and provide creative alternatives for meeting budget and space challenges. As a “finish” carpenter by trade, he builds all his projects with finish accuracy with the end-result at the forefront of any project. He is personally responsible for:

He is personally responsible for Project Estimation, Coordination Management.

Certifications:

  • Construction Quality Management
  • Lead-Safe EPA Certification
  • Certified Green Professional
  • Small Business Entrepreneurship

May Mundon, Operations Manager

may@pmibuilders.com

May brings over 20+ years of extensive construction knowledge and experience into the company, she manages all the department teams of PMI Builders.
“Our worst and most challenging life experiences tell the best stories.” –May Mundon

Shawna Lacuesta, Operations Assistant

shawna@pmibuilders.com

Shawna oversees all the office administrative functions and directly handles the financial affairs; such as accounts payable, payroll and cash management.
“Sometimes you will never know the value of a moment until it becomes a memory” – Dr. Suess 

Lourie Mateo, Operations Assistant

lourie@pmibuilders.com

Lourie brings to the team a diverse background of construction bookkeeping, customer service, and real estate.
“You never know how strong you are until being strong is the only choice you have” – Unknown

Danny Jones, Project Manager

danny@pmibuilders.com

Danny’s character and leadership abilities have built a unified team that services all our stakeholders with excellence.

Nicole Galapia, Projects Assistant

nicole@pmibuilders.com

Nicole adds extra Aloha spirit to our office and is responsible in assisting the project manager and field team in all phases of each project.  
“Whichever way gravity tends to pull; you must follow, embrace, encounter and experience – it is all meant to be”– Nicole Galapia